Once you’ve selected Charlotte as the destination for your next meeting, the Visit Charlotte Convention Services Team has got the connections to make your job easier from choosing the right location for your group’s needs to planning a signature Charlotte event that will be of interest to your attendees.


Bill McMillan
Senior Director of Sales
bill.mcmillan@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2719


Randy Smith
Assistant Director of Sales
randy.smith@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2711


Thomas Lee
Senior National Sales Manager – Sports
thomas.lee@crva.com
(704) 331-2738


Will Trokey
National Sales Manager, Washington DC Regional Office
Will.Trokey@visitcharlotte.com
(202) 450-9083


Ned Blair
Senior National Sales Manager
ned.blair@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2731


Brant Henkel
National Sales Manager
brant.henkel@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2705


Elizabeth Higdon
National Sales Manager
elizabeth.higdon@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2722


Christa Williams
National Sales Manager
christa.williams@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2745

Emily Dehont
Bureau Express Sales Manager
emily.dehont@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2715

Erin Icenhour
Bureau Express Sales Manager
erin.icenhour@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2730

Ami McCormick
Bureau Express Sales Manager
ami.mccormick@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2725

Ashley Richburg
Bureau Express Sales Manager
ashley.richburg@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2717

John Mark Freeze
Sports Sales Manager
johnmark.freeze@visitcharlotte.com
(704) 331-2717

Submit RFP

What it's about

The Visit Charlotte/CRVA team is ready to help make your Charlotte meeting a success.